Help us improve this site. Please give us feedback

Library System
Contact Information

Dr. Sandra Yee, Dean

Dr. Sharon Phillips, Associate Dean, University Libraries

Dr. Stephen Bajjaly, Associate Dean/Director of the School of Library and Information Science


Name Email Phone
Neavill, Gordon aa3401 (313) 577-0507
Neds-Fox, Joshua dp5745 (313) 577-4460
Neirink, Paul ap0419 (313) 577-6865
Nordberg, Erik ds2391 (313) 577-2013