Google Scholar Library Links Down

Article Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # all
Databases licensed through "Wilson"
5 showing of 492 databases
  • Art Abstracts (Wilson) Off-campus access login required Covers more than 250 key international, English-language arts publications, includes periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, competition and award notices, exhibition listings, interviews, film reviews, and so forth.
  • Art Index Retrospective (Wilson) Off-campus access login required Covers 55 years of art journalism. Besides periodicals, users have access to data from important yearbooks and select museum bulletins. The Index helps users find contemporary art criticism at the time of its debut, track the body of work of an artist or movement, and find artist interviews and other commentary. Includes sources published in English as well as French, Italian, German, Spanish and Dutch.
  • Library literature & information science full text (Wilson) Off-campus access login required An online bibliographic database that indexes articles and book reviews of 102 key library and information science periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Includes coverage from Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective (1905-1983).
  • Library literature & information science retrospective (Wilson) Off-campus access login required An online bibliographic database that indexes articles and book reviews of 102 key library and information science periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Includes coverage from Library Literature & Information Science Retrospective (1905-1983).
  • Reader's Guide Retrospective (Wilson) Off-campus access login required Readers' guide retrospective, produced by The H.W. Wilson Company, is a database containing comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America. The complete database covers the years 1890 through 1982. This Phase One coverage includes the years [current as of 8/28/02] 1963 through 1982.