Best Bet
Digital Commons @ Wayne State
Books and Media
Digital Collections Search
Research Guides

Search Blog


Annual Reports (10)
Faculty Newsletter (10)
Featured (10)
Law Library Featured Post (1)
Law Library New Resources (5)
Law Library News (22)
New Resources (7)
Newsletters (6)
Publications (15)
Shiffman Library Featured Resources (32)
Shiffman Library New Resources (20)
Shiffman Library News (83)
Shiffman Library Slideshow (5)
Trial Resources (13)
Uncategorized (12)
WSULS News (509)


2008-2009 University Library Committee Announced

Dean Sandra Yee recently announced the newest University Library Committee (ULC) members. The ULC advises the dean, and all of the departments of the Library System on operations and policy issues. The ULC for 2008-2009 includes:

Claude Schochet, Chair ULC
Professor, Mathematics
College of Liberal Arts & Science

Gina DeBlase
Associate Professor, Teacher Education
College of Education

Kim Dunleavy
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program
Pharmacy & Health Science

Diane Featherston
Assistant Professor, Adult Health/Administration
College of Nursing

Marion Jackson
Professor, Art & Art History
Fine & Performing Arts

S. Helena Kuivaniemi
Professor, Center for Molecular Medicine/Genetics
School of Medicine

Mbodja Mougoue
Associate Professor, Finance
School of Business

Simon Ng
Professor, Chemical Engineering
College of Engineering

Mary Sengstock
Professor, Sociology
College of Liberal Arts & Science

This entry was posted in WSULS News. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.