Best Bet
Articles
Databases
Digital Commons @ Wayne State
Books and Media
Journals
Digital Collections
Wayne.edu Search
Research Guides

Resources

Article Databases
Catalog
Citation Linker
Digital Collections
Digital Commons
eBooks
E-Journals
Reference Tools
Research Guides
Special Collections
Summon

Article Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z # all
Databases licensed through "Wiley"
3 showing of 500 databases
  • Cochrane database of systematic reviews (Wiley) Off-campus access login required Consists chiefly of 7 databases: Cochrane database of systematic reviews Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE) Cochrane central register of controlled trials (CENTRAL) Cochrane database of methodology reviews Cochrane methodology register Health technology assessment database (HTA) and NHS Economic evaluation database (NHS EED).
  • Cochrane Library (Wiley) Off-campus access login required Consists chiefly of 7 databases: Cochrane database of systematic reviews Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE) Cochrane central register of controlled trials (CENTRAL) Cochrane database of methodology reviews Cochrane methodology register Health technology assessment database (HTA) and NHS Economic evaluation database (NHS EED).
  • Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE) (Wiley) Off-campus access login required Consists chiefly of 7 databases: Cochrane database of systematic reviews Database of abstracts of reviews of effectiveness (DARE) Cochrane central register of controlled trials (CENTRAL) Cochrane database of methodology reviews Cochrane methodology register Health technology assessment database (HTA) and NHS Economic evaluation database (NHS EED).